Tuesday, 28 April 2015

Review For Falling Deep By Diana Gardin

Book Synopsis:

Reed Hopewell is a lot of things to a lot of people . . .

To his parents, he's the son who needs to get serious. To his friends, he's the player they all want to be. And to his fans, he's the hottest rocker in Charleston. But never has Reed been anyone's hero-until the night he finds Hope.

Hope Dawson can count the number of men she trusts on one hand. Definitely not the guys she goes out with or the stepfather who treats her like property. She'd be out of his house tomorrow if not for the need to protect her little sister. But when things at home go from bad to worse, Hope has to act fast-and Reed is the only person she can turn to . . .

My Review:

O.M.G, My one weakness is a rock star......................... and Diana you nailed it.

Reed Hopewell has to earn Hope's trust and to do that he must earn it, 
Hope Dawson has had a terrible upbringing, nothing seemed to have gone right for her and her  absolute number one thought during each day was to
''Protect her sister at all costs''
Without spoiling this story for you,  it is a definite must read, that will keep you turning the pages frantically, and have you on an emotional roller coaster from start to finish.

4 stars from me

A little about the author:

I'm a Virginia girl living In South Carolina, and my beloved home in the South is the backdrop for all of my novels. I adore writing about Southern girls and boys finding their way in and out of love. I'm married to the love of my life, and we have two fabulous/crazy children and an equally crazy boxer doggie. Life is a fun roller-coaster, and I wouldn't trade it! Now that I'm a stay-at-home-mom and have recently added author to my list of things to do, I'm busy ALL THE TIME! 

My first book Color Blind, is a young adult contemporary Romance. The first series I wrote is The Ashes series, and both books are currently available, new adult contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense: Out Of The Ashes and Settling Ashes. All three books are self-published. 

My newest series is called The Nelson Island series and the first book, Wanting Forever, is due out Oct. 7, 2014 from Grand Central Publishing/Forever Yours. 

1 comment: